Update Item Delete Policy

Response Properties

Property

Details

deleteContributedItems

When a participant leaves or deletes a collaboration, this property determines whether contributed items will be deleted or maintained.

The default is false.

deleteReceivedItems

When a participant leaves or deletes a collaboration, this property determines whether received items will be deleted or maintained.

The default is false.

Example Usage

http://<portals-url>/portals/0123456789ABCDEF/collaborations/<collaborationId>/participants/<participantId>/updateItemDeletePolicy?

"deleteContributedItems": true|false
"deleteReceivedItems": true|false

JSON Response Syntax

{"success": true | false}

JSON Response Example

{"success": true}

12/1/2017