RemoveParticipation

Description

The removeParticipation operation removes collaboration participation by a guest from a collaboration, allowing a guest to exit a collaboration. This immediately disables further replication of data to and from the portal and the other collaboration participants.

Response properties

Property

Details

collaborationId

The ID of the collaboration from which participation was removed.

portalId

The ID of the portal.

success

Indicates whether the operation completed successfully. Returns true if so.

10/6/2017