Delete (Workspace)

Description

The delete operation deletes a collaboration workspace. This immediately disables further replication of data to and from the portal and the collaboration participants.

Response properties

Property

Details

collaborationId

The ID of the collaboration for which the workspace was deleted.

collaborationWorkspaceId

The ID of the workspace that was deleted.

success

Indicates whether the operation was successful. Returns true if so.

3/3/2017