Recover Server Directories
- Version Introduced:10.4
If the shared server directories for a site are unavailable, a site in read-only mode will operate in a degraded capacity that allows access to the ArcGIS Server Administrator Directory. You can recover a site if the shared server directories are permanently lost. The site must be in read-only mode, and the site configuration files must have been copied to the local repository when switching site modes. The recover operation will copy the server directories from the local repository into the shared server directories location. The copied local repository will be from the machine in the site where the recover operation is performed.
Description: The response format. The default response format is html.
Values: html | json